Montana Orr Bust

I finally unlocked the secrets to my system and figured out why my DVD recordings were going foul. Now I can finally release the film “Montana Orr Bust”. Basically, this video is about 35 minutes of stuff from my trip to Montana in August 2007 with the Orr family. Better than your average 30 minute tv show, trust me, but it isn’t my best work. So I’ll tag this with a materials price of $10.00 + shipping (+ 6% tax for WV residents). I’ll try to get something up on my website in the next couple of days with more detail on ordering and possibly a PayPal button for you indebted servants of credit.

The video is in a quazi-diary format, with small details of each day in chronological order. The “Such Great Heights” short video came from some of the footage as well as some of the digital camera shots (not included in the film). Anyway, if interested in ordering a copy, email me at psmith@vandaliarodworks.com

About wvangler

Bamboo rodmaker. Prognosticator. Fly Angling Purist S.O.B. Dabble in snowboarding/mountain biking/backpacking. Right Wing Environmentalist. Food Junkie. Hillbilly. Intellectual Geek.

Posted on November 15, 2007, in nose picks, Shameless Video Plugs. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

