bailed outside and I pointed my weapon

Dynamite Hack did a cover of Easy E’s Boyz In The Hood that is awesome. I first heard it on DC 101 out of Washington DC a couple of years ago, but it came out around 2000. I bought the album Superfast and I have to say, every other song on the album is better than Boyz In The Hood. Way better. I don’t know why Dynamite Hack didn’t get more songs released. I also don’t know why they never put out another album. If you like alternative rock, this album is a must have in my opinion.

Pretty sure they made this commercial after seeing the above video, but Smirnoff hit it out of the park with this one…

About wvangler

Bamboo rodmaker. Prognosticator. Fly Angling Purist S.O.B. Dabble in snowboarding/mountain biking/backpacking. Right Wing Environmentalist. Food Junkie. Hillbilly. Intellectual Geek.

Posted on December 4, 2007, in flatulancy, Killer Youtoob linx. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

