itunes bonanza

Was downloading a few new podcasts and thought I’d share some of my favorites. I do a lot of windshield time and I don’t know how I got by without an ipod. I have satellite radio too, but find that I listen to it less and less. I like being in control of what I’m listening to.

Here is a list of Podcasts that I download or have downloaded. Some more than others.

  • Adobe Photoshop Quicktips
  • Amateur Movie Making
  • Anaphylactic Allergy Podcast
  • Creative Photoshop
  • The Dave Ramsey Show (I subscribe to this one and listen to it daily)
  • Digital Photography Tips from the Top Floor (the host is a goober, but some good stuff)
  • Film School Online
  • Fly Fishing Media (extemely ghey, but beggars can’t be choosers)
  • Hike it All
  • Inside Yellowstone
  • The Itinerant Angler Podcast (highly recommended)
  • Lightsource Studio Photography Podcast
  • The Moth Podcast (some cool stories)
  • National Geographic’s Atmosphere
  • NickJr Diego (for my son)
  • Photoshop Killer Tips
  • PRI Living On Earth
  • PRI Sound of Young America
  • Science Talk
  • Shralp! Snowboarding
  • Southeastern Backpackers
  • Start Cooking Videoblog
  • This Week in Photography
  • West Virginia Podcasts
  • Wild Chronicles
  • The Wildebeat
  • 2 Minute Photoshop Tricks

There are a few that I’ve decimated them from my pc that I can’t recall. Some really awful ones. If you scan that list and say to yourself “geez, Phil is missing out. He should listen to…” then by all means leave a comment.

 

About wvangler

Bamboo rodmaker. Prognosticator. Fly Angling Purist S.O.B. Dabble in snowboarding/mountain biking/backpacking. Right Wing Environmentalist. Food Junkie. Hillbilly. Intellectual Geek.

Posted on May 20, 2008, in flatulancy. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow!!! When do you find the time???

  2. I-79 is a “long and winding road”. That’s when. Speaking of which, gotta make a run to Petersburg sometime early next week. Prob should save some back for that 7 hour roundtrip. Hopefully Dry Fork will be running lower.

Leave a Reply

