Back in the Saddle

I did some tweaking last night with my video editing software and it appears that I may be back in the video making business again. Shoo-wee, it has been a while since I cranked out some videography. Just so you don’t think I’m making this up I went ahead and took a portion of the summer brookiebum trip’s footage and put it into a short video for your viewing pleasure. This one took about an hour’s worth of post production so it isn’t overly polished. Really just an experiment in seeing how much stress the virtual memory on my machine would take. It went well. Also, on a somewhat related note, I have a wireless mic that works now. The last two were junk. So I’m ready to roll on finishing up the last bits of a DVD that I’ve been talking about for two years.

About wvangler

Bamboo rodmaker. Prognosticator. Fly Angling Purist S.O.B. Dabble in snowboarding/mountain biking/backpacking. Right Wing Environmentalist. Food Junkie. Hillbilly. Intellectual Geek.

Posted on September 17, 2008, in flatulancy, Killer Youtoob linx, Shameless Video Plugs. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. looks great phil

Leave a Reply

